Our Staff


MANAGEMENT TEAM
Bruce Shealy
President 
bruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x118
David Shealy
Vice President 
david@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x135

Keri Hogue
General Manager
keri@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 
Becky Shealy
VP of Support Services
becky@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x112

Marcus Hogue
Director of Parts Operations
marcus@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  
Justin Byington
Director of Service Operations
jbyington@shealytruck.com
864-981-2352

Mike Fisher
CFO
mfisher@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x143

Ben Stewart
Warranty Manager
ben@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x134



Adam Perkins
Parts Manager – Columbia
aperkins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x115
Ted Hyder
Parts Manager – Duncan 
thyder@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x231

Johnnie Dixon 
Service Manager – Columbia
jdixon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x133

Service Manager – Duncan
864-968-1177  

Mack McFadon 
Store Manager-WNC
mmcfaden@shealytruck.com

828-633-9000
Tim Powell

Leasing/Rental Manager
tpowell@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

 PARTS DEPARTMENT

Tim Smith 
Front Parts Counter – Duncan 
tim@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x237
Nicole Greene
Front Parts Counter – Columbia
ngreene@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x114
Chrissy Burns 
Front Parts Counter – Duncan
cburns@shealytruck.com

864-968-1177  x230
Devin Brown
Front Parts Counter – Columbia
dbrown@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x115



Kenny Harris
Rear Parts Counter / Service Contact, 1st Shift – Duncan
kharris@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 
Harris Young
Rear Parts Counter, 1st Shift – Columbia
hyoung@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x124


Garrett Booth
Rear Parts Counter / Service Contact, 2nd Shift – Duncan
gbooth@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  
Mike Amick 
Rear Parts Counter / Service Contact, 2nd Shift – Columbia
mamick@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x122



David Jordan
Parts Specialist – Duncan
djordan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x217
Kermit “Bubba” Barnette
Parts Specialist – Columbia
bubba@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x117
Marty Wilkes
Front Parts Counter – Candler
mwilkes@shealytruck.com

828-633-9000  x521
Cindy Johnson
Inventory Clerk – Columbia
cindy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x116
Greg Penland
Front Parts Counter – Candler
gpenland@shealytruck.com

828-633-9000  x527
Karla Guilloty
Corporate Purchaser – Columbia
kguilloty@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x131
 SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Shop Foreman – Duncan
864-968-1177 
Bryce May
Shop Foreman – Columbia
bmay@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176 

Brittany Tooley
Service Writer – Duncan
btooley@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x228

Shawn Mills
Service Advisor – Columbia
smills@shealytruck.com
 803-771-0176  x326
Ashley Woods
Service Writer – Duncan
awood@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177
Erin Walton
Service Writer – Duncan
ewalton@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177




 AFTERMARKET PARTS SALES & SERVICE
Kendall Dye
Aftermarket Account Manager – Duncan
kdye@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-764-5936
Jeff Wallace
Aftermarket Account Manager – Columbia 
jwallace@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-467-4449


Bill Fish
Aftermarket Account Manager – North Carolina 
bfish@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-567-2901

Brandon Kirby
Aftermarket Account Manager – Duncan 
bkirby@shealytruck.com
cell:




David Jones
Delivery Driver – Duncan
djones@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-275-5078
Mark Casey
Delivery Driver, Overnight
mcasey@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-622-1713
Bill Lynn
Delivery Driver – Duncan
blynn@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-363-0671
Donald Guy
Delivery Driver – Duncan
dguy@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-275-3059
Vivian Smith
Delivery Driver – Columbia
vivian@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-466-0794
Tinesa Wilkes
Delivery Driver, Part Time – Candler
tparham@shealytruck.com
cell: 828-707-3048
 TRUCK SALES DEPARTMENT
Shawn Broadway
Truck Sales Manager
sbroadway@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x139
Cari Orfield
Over the Road Truck Sales
corfield@shealytruck.com
864-606-9583

Dodd Rabon
Pre-Owned Truck Sales Manager
drabon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x126
John Walsh
Truck Sales
jwalsh@shealytruck.com
864-347-0563

Jonathan Myers
Class A Truck Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
Columbia: 803-771-0176  x111
Steven Jackson
Sales Admin and F&I
sjackson@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x327
Steven Gardner
Isuzu Truck Sales
sgardner@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x139
Ronny Yonce
Logging Truck Sales
803-771-0176  x121
 LEASING DEPARTMENT
Tim Powell
Leasing/Rental Manager 

864-968-1177 


Patty Humble
Truck Sales & Leasing Manager
phumble@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  


 OFFICE STAFF
Susan Jennings 
Office Manager – Duncan 
susan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x211 
Christy Hogue
CIC – Columbia
christy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x130

Jane Suthard
Accounts Receivable – Columbia
jane@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x129

COVID-19 Update

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to be a source of concern and as the CDC has declared it as a pandemic, we wanted share some of the steps we at Shealy’s are taking to ensure the safety of our staff and our customers, as this is our #1 concern. 


Our teams are working diligently to follow the guidance of the CDC and SC/NC health agencies and we are actively keeping our personnel updated on preventive practices. We are committed to helping you continue to run your operation and we will continue to monitor and adjust our business practices to do so. 


Our locations are continuing to be cleaned and disinfected on a regular basis, our personnel are using the CDC recommended handwashing health procedures, and we are actively cleaning common areas like counters, devices, bathrooms, steering wheels, dash controls and door handles. We do offer online opportunities for sales as well as have email loops for all parts locations (see website or ask for help if needed) to allow customers to order without having to come to stores. We will continue to offer delivery and shipping options so that you may get your parts at your convenience. We are also pre-packaging orders where you can swing by and pick up and we will bring directly to your car, so you do not have to enter the building.  Our teams in our warehouse continue their daily cleaning to maintain a safe environment and our team is using extra care to fulfill your orders. 


We have instructed our teams to restrict in person visits unless absolutely necessary, to refrain from shaking hands or making physical contact to maintain the recommended 6 foot distance, and to sanitize anything after every customer. We ask you to please keep others in mind as well and not ensure that if you have a fever you notify your employer and as well and not risk spreading the virus. We have instructed all employees that anyone with symptoms of COVID-19, or the flu, to remain at home until they have no fever and have clearance to return to work safely. For the safety of our employees, if you are sick or have a fever please notify our staff prior to coming into building and we will try to find a way to serve you safely. 


Our #1 focus is the health and safety of our employees and our customers and we realize that in our industry we must retain an “in person” environment in order to keep trucks running that are delivering all the supplies that are in shortage. When you see the stores fill back up with all the missing products, thank a trucker! And the dealerships that allow them to keep running. We are the fuel that moves the world in this industry and we will do everything in our power to continue to keep you rolling and our personnel safe so that they may continue to serve you. 


We hope and pray that a cure will be discovered and that the pandemic will subside soon, so we can return to our lives as normal. Until that time we will exercise an abundance of caution in order to help prevent the spread of this virus.


As always, we appreciate your business and goodwill. We hope you and all your employees remain well during this pandemic.


Please check our NEWS page under ABOUT US for daily updates to our operations.