Our Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bruce Shealy
President 
bruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x118

David Shealy
Vice President 
david@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x135

Keri Hogue
General Manager
keri@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x119

Becky Shealy
VP of Support Services
becky@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x112

Marcus Hogue
Director of Parts Operations
marcus@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x196

Brady Branham
CFO
bbranham@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 ext 143

Adam Perkins
Parts Manager – Columbia
aperkins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x115

Chris Carr
Parts Manager – Duncan
ccarr@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x231

Johnnie Dixon
Service Manager – Columbia
jdixon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x133

Brian Sugalski
Service Manager – Duncan
bsugalski@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x237

Store Manager – WNC
828-633-9000

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Columbia Parts Department
Shealy_Parts_Columbia@shealytruck.com
803-771-0178

Duncan Parts Department
Shealy_Parts_Duncan@shealytruck.com
864-655-9250

Candler Parts Department
Shealy_Parts_Candler@shealytruck.com
828-633-9001

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Columbia Service Department
ShealyServiceColumbia@shealytruck.com
803-771-0182

Duncan Service Department
ShealyServiceDuncan@shealytruck.com
864-655-5112

Candler Service Candler
ShealyServiceCandler@shealytruck.com
828-633-9008

AFTERMARKET PARTS SALES & SERVICE

Kendall Dye
Uptime Support Manager
kdye@sheaytruck.com
cell: 864-764-5936

Bill Fish
Aftermarket Account Manager – North Carolina
bfish@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-567-2901

TRUCK SALES DEPARTMENT

Shawn Broadway
Truck Sales Manager
sbroadway@shealytruck.com
cell: 351-1878

Cari Orfield
Over the Road Truck Sales
corfield@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x229

Dodd Rabon
Pre-Owned Truck Sales Manager
drabon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x126

John Walsh
Truck Sales
jwalsh@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x221

Jonathan Myers
Class A Truck Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
Columbia: 803-771-0176 x111

Steven Jackson
Sales Admin and F&I
sjackson@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x327

Steven Gardner
Isuzu Truck Sales
sgardner@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x139

Ronny Yonce
Logging Truck Sales
803-771-0176 x121

LEASING DEPARTMENT

Tim Powell
Leasing/Rental Manager
tpowell@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Kaleb Pierce
Leasing Administrator
kpierce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x 408

OFFICE STAFF

Susan Jennings
Office Manager – Duncan
susan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x211

Dawn Hollified
Office Assistant – Duncan
dhollifield@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x 202

Jane Suthard
Accounts Receivable – Columbia
jane@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x129

Becky Vickerman
Accounts Payable
ap@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x140

Keili Hucks
Hiring & Marketing Coordinator
khucks@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x142

Christy Hogue Russell
Administrative Assistant
Continuous Improvement Coordinator – Columbia
christy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x130