Our Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bruce Shealy
President 
bruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x118

David Shealy
Vice President 
david@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x135

Keri Hogue
General Manager
keri@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x119

Becky Shealy
VP of Support Services
becky@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x112

Marcus Hogue
Director of Parts Operations
marcus@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x196

Justin Byington
Director of Service Operations
jbyington@shealytruck.com
864-981-2352 x240

Adam Perkins
Parts Manager – Columbia
aperkins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x115

Chris Carr
Parts Manager – Duncan
ccarr@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x231

Johnnie Dixon
Service Manager – Columbia
jdixon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x133

Service Manager – Duncan
864-968-1177

Store Manager – WNC
828-633-9000

Brady Branham
CFO
bbranham@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 ext 143

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Columbia Parts Department
Shealy_Parts_Columbia@shealytruck.com
803-771-0178

Duncan Parts Department
Shealy_Parts_Duncan@shealytruck.com
864-655-9250

Candler Parts Department
Shealy_Parts_Candler@shealytruck.com
828-633-9001

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Columbia Service Department
ShealyServiceColumbia@shealytruck.com
803-771-0182

Duncan Service Department
ShealyServiceDuncan@shealytruck.com
864-655-5112

Candler Service Candler
ShealyServiceCandler@shealytruck.com
828-633-9008

AFTERMARKET PARTS SALES & SERVICE

Kendall Dye
Uptime Support Manager
kdye@sheaytruck.com
cell: 864-764-5936

Jeff Wallace
Aftermarket Account Manager – Columbia
jwallace@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-467-4449

Bill Fish
Aftermarket Account Manager – North Carolina
bfish@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-567-2901

TRUCK SALES DEPARTMENT

Shawn Broadway
Truck Sales Manager
sbroadway@shealytruck.com
cell: 351-1878

Cari Orfield
Over the Road Truck Sales
corfield@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x229

Dodd Rabon
Pre-Owned Truck Sales Manager
drabon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x126

John Walsh
Truck Sales
jwalsh@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x221

Jonathan Myers
Class A Truck Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
Columbia: 803-771-0176 x111

Steven Jackson
Sales Admin and F&I
sjackson@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x327

Steven Gardner
Isuzu Truck Sales
sgardner@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x139

Ronny Yonce
Logging Truck Sales
803-771-0176 x121

LEASING DEPARTMENT

Tim Powell
Leasing/Rental Manager
tpowell@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Leasing Administrator

803-771-0176 ext 408

OFFICE STAFF

Susan Jennings
Office Manager – Duncan
susan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x211

Christy Hogue Russell
Administrative Assistant
CIC – Columbia
christy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x130

Jane Suthard
Accounts Receivable – Columbia
jane@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x129

Accounts Payable
ap@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x 140

COVID-19 Update

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to be a source of concern and as the CDC has declared it as a pandemic, we wanted share some of the steps we at Shealy’s are taking to ensure the safety of our staff and our customers, as this is our #1 concern. 


Our teams are working diligently to follow the guidance of the CDC and SC/NC health agencies and we are actively keeping our personnel updated on preventive practices. We are committed to helping you continue to run your operation and we will continue to monitor and adjust our business practices to do so. 


Our locations are continuing to be cleaned and disinfected on a regular basis, our personnel are using the CDC recommended handwashing health procedures, and we are actively cleaning common areas like counters, devices, bathrooms, steering wheels, dash controls and door handles. We do offer online opportunities for sales as well as have email loops for all parts locations (see website or ask for help if needed) to allow customers to order without having to come to stores. We will continue to offer delivery and shipping options so that you may get your parts at your convenience. We are also pre-packaging orders where you can swing by and pick up and we will bring directly to your car, so you do not have to enter the building.  Our teams in our warehouse continue their daily cleaning to maintain a safe environment and our team is using extra care to fulfill your orders. 


We have instructed our teams to restrict in person visits unless absolutely necessary, to refrain from shaking hands or making physical contact to maintain the recommended 6 foot distance, and to sanitize anything after every customer. We ask you to please keep others in mind as well and not ensure that if you have a fever you notify your employer and as well and not risk spreading the virus. We have instructed all employees that anyone with symptoms of COVID-19, or the flu, to remain at home until they have no fever and have clearance to return to work safely. For the safety of our employees, if you are sick or have a fever please notify our staff prior to coming into building and we will try to find a way to serve you safely. 


Our #1 focus is the health and safety of our employees and our customers and we realize that in our industry we must retain an “in person” environment in order to keep trucks running that are delivering all the supplies that are in shortage. When you see the stores fill back up with all the missing products, thank a trucker! And the dealerships that allow them to keep running. We are the fuel that moves the world in this industry and we will do everything in our power to continue to keep you rolling and our personnel safe so that they may continue to serve you. 


We hope and pray that a cure will be discovered and that the pandemic will subside soon, so we can return to our lives as normal. Until that time we will exercise an abundance of caution in order to help prevent the spread of this virus.


As always, we appreciate your business and goodwill. We hope you and all your employees remain well during this pandemic.


Please check our NEWS page under ABOUT US for daily updates to our operations.